Skip to main content

Reviews


Aehydo22/02/24
My relationship was restored and my lover came back to me he apologized for all the wrongs he did and promise never to do it again, my toxic relationship was restored back to normal. Thank you so much for saving my relationship
https://www.facebook.com/Priest-oracle-119652107896773/
read more
Elaine06/06/23
TJ she has really helped clear up a lot of confusion for me and help me put things in perspective Great experience working with TJ she has really helped clear up a lot of confusion for me and help me put things in perspective and on the right track.
read more
Nadya21/05/23
All i can say is TJ turned my life around..... I am not someone to leave reviews but in this particular situation i need to incase there’s anyone scrolling through looking for who to go to for help.

i’m 31 years old and i would definitely say i’ve been on an attempted self love journey now for about 5 years now and i’ve been going to private therapists, reading books etc and there has most definitely been improvement in certain aspects of my life.. apart from one BIG one… I was a very ‘negative’ (protective) person, i had a lack of self love and some serious rejection issues which made me self destruct - CONSTANTLY. I destroy every relationship i have ever had because i don’t feel worthy of love.

I met TJ and to be honest i was really resistant, i had never had this type of therapy and wasn’t use to having someone talk at me, it threw me off and i wasn’t sure if to continue with the next session ( my self destruct button in full swing) but i’m so glad i did.

The therapy i am used to is where i talk about my pain and trauma and within an hour the session is wrapped up and then i’m left with their 10 minutes of input that it’s not my fault and off i go until next week to continue this loop of nothingness.

Tj broke that cycle and on the second session she made me see that my story was just white noise and it really was, we all have a story. We have all suffered and have trauma in some way but it’s how we deal with it moving forward that counts. Tj can’t stop me feeling rejected, or make my dad appear but she gave me the skills to move forward and learn how to deal with it.

As of today after my hynopherapy with TJ which was 3 weeks ago, i have not self destructed once. My protective voices have quietened down and i’m finally living what i deam to be a normal life.

I can’t thank her enough, i don’t think she quite understands the change she has brought to my life. My family and friends have noticed a big difference, my partner has noticed i don’t crave attention to feed my rejection issues anymore. I am enough.

To anyone wondering who to turn to all i can say is TJ turned my life around, give the 5 step process a chance even if at first it doesn’t make sense it will.

Thank you TJ from the bottom of my heart
read more
Lauren17/04/23
It’s unbelievable to look back at the person who went to session 1 to where I have come to now I’m never normally the person who would go to therapy but there was a period of time where I was really feeling at my lowest and couldn’t get my self out of it and I thought I would give therapy a go. This is when I started with TJ, TJ isn’t just a therapist, she is everything and more, I learnt so much about myself I would never of known, it’s a huge education lesson as well as healing.
The programme TJ puts you through is very good, each step is different and when you get to the end of the programme, it’s unbelievable to look back at the person who went to session 1 to where I have come to now. TJ is also a amazing warm hearted person, felt so at ease the moment I met her. I have recommended few people to TJ already who have completed the programme and have had a huge change in their mindset and happiness.
read more
Isla30/03/23
She has really helped me change my perspective on life. Highly recommend TJ, she has really helped me change my perspective on life. I feel so much happier and ready to complete goals and grow in the future x
read more
Samantha18/01/23
I was very sceptical about therapy simply because of my background (Pentecostal Church) When I first started with TJ , I was very sceptical about therapy simply because of my background (Pentecostal Church) , as we went through the sessions, I had more knowledge and understanding of me , myself and I , how to care for each one of them , when I thought my faith was at its very best , it turns out I still have a lot to uncover and learn , I’m very excited for my journey after the sessions with TJ , I came there very shy and timid, now I can honestly say that I’ve made more progress compared to 2 months ago , which is growth to me and my mind is more at peace , my spirit is at ease and I’m very grateful for TJ , for making me feel welcomed and sharing her story and knowledge.
read more
Izzy17/12/22
Would recommend her 5 session course for anyone who is feeling stuck, lost or is simply done with feeling down. I have been working with TJ for 4 weeks and in this time she has really helped me understand myself and changed my outlook on my life. Whilst this is only the start of my journey, it is a massive leap towards healing my inner pain and dealing with how low I was feeling. Would recommend her 5 session course for anyone who is feeling stuck, lost or is simply done with feeling down. The rest of my journey is now down to me, but she has given me many tools to succeed in finding my own happiness, and being my true authentic self.
read more
Nikki04/12/22
She has helped me climb out from the pit I felt I was in TJ has been amazing. She has helped me climb out from the pit I felt I was in and has helped me understand myself more. Couldn’t recommend her enough, she’s professional, honest and makes you feel completely at ease!
read more
Mrs30/11/22
After only five sessions completely transformed my permanent up and down, depressing years TJ to meet you opened finally a bright path ahead of me. At 73, and after trying all kind of long, costly therapies, your magic wand, after only five sessions completely transformed my permanent up and down, depressing years. It is as if my soul, mind and body were reborn. I am now full of hope, confident, in peace and harmony with my inner self. Life, my life has a happy, solid direction I have though only one regret.. not to have met you years ago. You are an amazing, highly gifted human person. Thank you, merci, Grazie, gracias, tack. 🌹…
read more
Heather29/10/22
I highly recommend TJ as a love/life coach I started seeing TJ trying to understand why I couldn't find love. I finished the L&L session, and I'm still seeing her on a regularly basis. She has been so helpful, I have a much better understanding of myself, knowing what I want, and what I should do to get it. There have been times I was feeling confused, but she has helped to clear things up.
I highly recommend TJ as a love/life coach, and I will continue seeing her to make sure I'm on the right path and doing my best to seek happiness in love/life.
read more
Keir06/10/22
From paranoia and self hate, everything was addressed Not only has TJ helped me heal, but she has given me a great understanding of myself; which in turn has helped more than I can explain. Originally coming in with what I thought was just an anger for life, was made much clearer through our sessions. From paranoia and self hate, everything was addressed and I was made to question things in a way I hadn’t before. It’s amazing how not much in life has changed, but in turn everything has changed, for the better! Thank you!
read more
Fiona28/09/22
I have never felt so comfortable to talk about issues Just finished my course with TJ and would strongly recommend anyone going through trauma, stress or any mental health issues to meet with her. I have never felt so comfortable to talk about issues I’d of never spoke to anyone before about. Tj also has the ability to break down issues you have and make you understand how to resolve them. Although I have finished my course I wouldn’t hesitate to contact TJ if I felt the need.
read more
Milly15/09/22
I couldn’t recommend enough if you want to break the cycle get in touch! When I first found TJ I was numb in a cycle of depression and she really helped me to realise what about me I was neglecting and why I felt the way I did and I will continue to meet with her for further career advice and life coaching! I couldn’t recommend enough if you want to break the cycle get in touch!
read more
Jasmine15/09/22
She is really helpful and her book also had helped be greatly. She is great! Makes you feel comfortable and not pushed. This is the first time coming to therapy and she has helped me alot. I like how she uses her own experiences to help and the way she talks to you...friendly and warm. Not like a stranger. The atmosphere is comfortable and she let's you take your time with opening up. She is really helpful and her book also had helped be greatly. I highly highly recommend.
read more
MB02/08/22
TJ has been brilliant in helping me to pause, reset and begin to rebuild I didn’t know where to turn the day I asked for help. Years of anger, virtually no patience, blaming others, frequent anxiety and a family on eggshells. Had TJ not responded and asked me to call (on a Sunday I might add) and then pick up the phone then who knows where I’d be. I knew I needed to change but didn’t know how. TJ has been brilliant in helping me to pause, reset and begin to rebuild. I have now an understanding of where I need to change and better yet, the beginning of a journey of discovery of who I am. I cannot thank her enough
read more
Nicola30/07/22
I felt low and depressed after my husband of many years left I felt low and depressed after my husband of many years left me and completely worthless, working with TJ has been a pleasure and I’m now getting to know the person I am and what I want from life and I am starting to feel happy which in just over a month since I started working with her is amazing thank you TJ xx
read more
Tracy28/07/22
I have gained an interesting insight into why I act ... I felt very relaxed and at ease working with TJ. I have gained an interesting insight into why I act and feel in certain situations.
Will be back for a few more sessions - always more to discover!
read more
Cheryl18/07/22
TJ helped me out of a very dark place TJ helped me out of a very dark place. She helped me see, rationalise and explain thoughts, emotions and patterns of behaviour that were conditioned in me.
TJ is grounding, wise and non-judegmental. I would recommend her to anyone and will definitely be continuing sessions with her.
read more
Abigail18/07/22
In such a short space of time TJ helped us change our perspectives We came to TJ as we were in a good place in our relationship and wanted to find healthy ways to keep that going and also level up as individuals.
In such a short space of time TJ helped us change our perspectives, we didn't focus on our pasts but what we could control about our futures. We had never done hypnotherapy before but it we felt very safe and are still experiencing the benefits! There was also a spiritual element to our sessions that allowed us to dive into life changing discussions about our purpose in life.
Unfortunately I can't fully put into words how much this has helped us together and separately. All I know is that we'll be back because what we experienced was genuine, professional and gentle coaching.
read more
Maureen15/07/22
Apart from all her qualifications and experience I feel she has a special gift. I find it so inspiring working with TJ. I look forward to our sessions because I know how much she is going to help me on this journey. I feel so relaxed and very focused throughout each session and leave feeling full of hope as I am already feeling the benefits of this therapy and I have given a rating of 5 stars as I feel TJ is most excellent in her whole approach. Apart from all her qualifications and experience I feel she has a special gift. I am so grateful to have been guided towards her, she is an amazing, beautiful, inspirational woman.
read more
Fabian29/06/22
I think the program she’s using is honestly key to this operation so originally before talking with tj, i didn’t really care about anything, i just kinda chilled with my thoughts and listened to music. i kinda thought it’s just how i was meant to live, like not everyone gets to have big goals or any motivation for anything. but as it turns out i was wrong. i did care about stuff, i just didn’t do anything about it, i wanted to have fun, i had goals for my future, but my mindset didn’t really match my desire. i had 5 sessions with tj and genuinely the most important thing i took out of them was the fact she managed to change my mindset and outlook on myself and the world, while she’s an amazing listener and really just easy to vibe with, i think the program she’s using is honestly key to this operation. it highlights everything that YOU think is wrong and how YOU view yourself. it then tells the story of you from little things yo crucial things about you that will help you find your way out of the dark room you’ve locked yourself in. you just gotta have a little faith and promise yourself you’ll do the work. thank you tj, your help has made me take the first and biggest step towards a light i never could have seen otherwise.
read more
20/06/22
TJ isn’t just a therapist. TJ is a natural, born healer I’ve had the pleasure of working with TJ for the past 2 months and honestly this woman is a god send.

I’ve had an extremely difficult two months and was feeling overwhelmed and triggered by many factors. TJ has helped me to really understand where the emotions stemmed from and has provided me with tools to manage them. Also, TJ has been amazing at changing the narrative to what I thought was the truth of my life but instead of me thinking I was a victim for a long time, she made me understand that I was in fact- a hero.

TJ isn’t just a therapist. TJ is a natural, born healer and her energy in itself is healing energy. There were times I just needed advice for 10 minutes and TJ was there to provide it.

Thank you so much for all of your hard work. I’m looking forward to continuing my healing journey with you and I’m excited for what’s next to come🤍
read more
Grace10/05/22
I wish I had discovered her sooner I have been working with TJ through my anxiety issues and I wish I had discovered her sooner. TJ is professional, understanding and amazing at what she does. I look forward to all my sessions with her and come away feeling so positive
read more
Miriam03/05/22
An amazing experience so far and the therapy continues An amazing experience so far and the therapy continues. TJ is a professional, very understanding and skilfull with qualifications to match ,and so much knowledge, supporting me at each session to understand what I really need to develop. I look forward to each session and grow a little more each time we meet.
read more
Tessa24/03/22
Highly recommend this lady she is lovely Highly recommend this lady she is lovely and she has done wonders for me and only one session very pleased with how I’m feeling now hope to see her in the future as I’ve only had one session due to circumstances😀😀
read more
Gavin07/03/22
Totally relatable, non judgemental and a life changing asset Having never done coaching before I was unsure what to expect
What I ended up with was a coach who was totally relatable, non judgemental and a life changing asset

Thank you TJ
read more
Jessica03/03/22
Seeing TJ will be the best decision you will ever make. I have been seeing TJ for 6 months now weekly. To say she has changed my life would be an understatement. I spend 7 years in an abusive relationship. Her advice and weekly guidance have made me achieve more than I could have ever imagined in the last six months and my life has changed for the better. The added individual hypnoses she offers is a once in a lifetime experience which is catered to your individual needs. It has been worth every penny to turn my life around. I have now moved into life coaching with TJ and week to week she encourages me to get one step closer to my dreams! Seeing TJ will be the best decision you will ever make.
read more
Marie19/02/22
TJ it is helping me to discover myself I am very happy working with TJ it is helping me to discover myself and issues from childhood and current issues
read more
Abby18/02/22
TJ has given me hope I can change my life for the better My sessions with TJ are amazing. After a long time searching for the right therapist, she has been the most helpful and honest. TJ has given me hope I can change my life for the better. Highly recommend.
read more
Lynne18/02/22
I recommend her to anyone seeking relationship help and advice. TJ has helped me re-build my life. She had helped me understand why I feel the way I do and how to turn it around. I am re-building my relationship with my daughter guided by TJ and mending a broken heart. I recommend her to anyone seeking relationship help and advice. I am feeling better and better after each session with TJ she is helping me heal and will do the same for anyone who seeks her help.
read more
Darren31/08/21
Highly Recommend Was really helpful would highly recommend
read more
Sarah23/08/21
She helped me understand my relationship programming, and trauma I first met TJ at a workshop I was invited to for the get ready for love book. This was such an insightful day and really helped me understand why I viewed my attitudes to relationships based on past experiences. From here I booked to work with TJ for another 5 one to one sessions, and I have to say she changed my life and my relationship with myself forever. She helped me understand my relationship programming, and trauma and helped me reconnected with myself in order to openly go into future relationships making sure all need needs can be met and identify areas where I need to be mindful not to fall back into old habits. I have since referred several friends to work with her and I still have dip in consultations when I need to do a recheck on where I am at and if I feel I need guidance on areas I may not have encountered before.
read more
Gemma20/08/21
The Myseemei Experience was amazing It has been a amazing experience and I'm looking forward to working with her again soon. I suffer with anxiety and panic attacks and T,j has helped me more already than anyone in the 20 years I have been suffering. The Myseemei Experience was amazing I have never felt so relaxed, and still do the next day.
read more
CR17/08/21
Amazing sessions with TJ as always. Amazing sessions with TJ as always. She listens and guides you through your problems and life occurrences and I have always had fantastic outcomes when listening to TJ's advice. Thank you for everything!
read more
AfroDeity24/06/21
I feel and show up as the most authentic version of myself I came across TJ while doing research for a love coach and she has turned out to be such an asset and a blessing in helping me navigate my journey of self-love and awareness. As a black woman with Asperger's, dating can be more daunting than for most people!

Following 3 months of working together (and culminating in a MySeeMeI Experience), I've re-entered the world of dating and for the first time, I feel and show up as the most authentic version of myself because of the grounding and awareness she's helped me arrive at. I'm really pleased about that.

She's honest, gentle, kind, open and we had some good laughs. As I continue to go through my dating (and enjoy the process itself), I'm happy that I can reach out to her for that unbiased viewpoint that a girlfriend might be too scared to share for fear of hurting me! I couldn't recommend her highly enough.
read more
Liv22/06/21
TJ uses a holistic approach to help people TJ uses a holistic approach to help people reclaim direction and purpose in their life. Her intuition and effective strategies helped me reconnect with myself when I was stuck in self-doubt and heartache. Now, I can rekindle self-love and translate this into both my personal and love life. I am very grateful to TJ for her support and kindness!
read more
Liv22/06/21
TJ uses a holistic approach to help people TJ uses a holistic approach to help people reclaim direction and purpose in their life. Her intuition and effective strategies helped me reconnect with myself when I was stuck in self-doubt and heartache. Now, I can rekindle self-love and translate this into both my personal and love life. I am very grateful to TJ for her support and kindness!
read more
Natasha03/06/21
I am very glad that I chose to do this experience with TJ TJ is a very warm and compassionate lady and I immediately felt at ease with her and very safe in her capable hands. This is very important when choosing to do the Myseemei experience. I am very glad that I chose to do this experience with TJ as it allowed me to realise who is 'in charge' of my love life and gave me the confidence to go out in the dating world. It has also helped me to love myself more as I had been neglecting my own needs in favour of the needs of others. This experience has really helped me to realise where I had been going wrong and I now feel happier and more in control of my life and my love life. I would recommend it to anyone!
read more
AK30/05/21
A very inspirational coach. TJ is very understanding and has a wealth of knowledge and experiences she can share with you.
Highly recommended.
read more